Members of the Boysville Board of Directors demonstrate a high commitment to Boysville’s mission, exhibit high ethical standards and integrity, and serve as enthusiastic advocates for Boysville. All elected and appointed directors shall serve for a term of two (2) years. Directors elected at other than the annual election shall serve until the next annual election. Appointment to fill a vacancy will be made only by a majority vote of the Board members present at an official meeting of the Board.

Executive Committee

Chad Lewis
Chad LewisPresident
Sales Representative
Stryker, Inc.
Sharon Shirley
Sharon ShirleyVice President
Senior Vice President
Frost Wealth Advising
Kelly Compton
Kelly ComptonTreasurer
Chief Investment Officer
Williams Crow Mask
Patrick Ruder
Patrick RuderSecretary
3 M Health Care
Paula Tucker
Paula TuckerC.E.O.
Boysville, Inc.

Board of Directors

Ted Cleveland
Vice President
EFI Global, Inc.

Stacy Dudley
HR Strategic Business Development
H-E-B Grocery Company

Letty Gonzales
Vice President of Member Engagement
Generations Federal Credit Union

Raul Guerra
Vice President, Commercial Lender
First United Bank

Michael John
Senior Vice President
Methodist Healthcare Systems

John Kuntz
John Kuntz Law

Jessica Leach-George
Talent Attraction Manager
Pearl Brewery

Adrian Lopez
Workforce Solutions

David Luschen
Member at Large
The Optimist of San Antonio/City Public Service (Retired)

Micah McBride
Rosenthal Pauerstein Sandoloski Agather LLP

Jessica Massay
Owner/Chief Strategist
jump insights + planning

Richard “Dick” O’Neil
Davidson Troilo Ream & Garza, PC

Randy Rouse
Chief Investment Officer (Retired)

John Robb
Emeritus Board Member
Frost (Retired)

Patrick Ruder
Director of Accounting

Vaughan Ruple
Financial Adviser
Edward Jones Investments

Jim Sides Jr.

Ray Stadler
Lifestyle by Stadler

Sharon Rohrbach
Auxiliary President
Boysville Auxiliary Thrift Store

Board of Trustees

Past Presidents (Living)

Scott Matlock 2020
SVP, Business Banking Team Lead
Broadway Bank

Nicholas Valenti 2019
Investment Adviser Representative
Platinum Wealth Solutions of Texas

Daniel Lasater 2018
Senior Vice President – Private Banker

David Angulo 2017

John Ferguson** 2016
Drought & Drought

Mark Werner*2015
CPS Energy

Justin Sobey 2014
Sr. Vice President and General Counsel
Sirius Computer Solutions

Ashley Smith 2013
CPA, Senior Vice President – Corporate Development
Valero Energy Corporations

Mark Meador** 2012
VP Internal Audit at NuStar Energy L.P.
NuStar Energy, LLP

Michael Patterson 2011
Sr. Trial Attorney

Manny Ruiz 2010
President/Senior Lending Officer
TexStar Bank

Jolene Davis  2009
Retired CEO
Branford Publishing, Inc.

 Lt Gen Dave McIlvoy* 2008
Retired Air Force

Jim Hollerbach** 2007
President & CEO
Hollerbach Title Company

Steve Hampton 2006
The Front Door Company

John Shields 2005

Thomas Hawkes 2004

Virginia Schultz 2003

John Robb* 2002
Executive Vice President
Frost Bank (Retired)

Harold Putman 2001

Rudy Trevino 2000
Insco Distributing

Charles Lutter** 1999

Robert Cole** 1998
Robert Cole, P.C., CPA

King Mawhinney 1997
USAA Life Insurance Co.

Wallace Jacobs 1995-1996
Law Offices of Wallace T. Jacobs

Thomas Cunningham 1994
Cunningham & Schuh, PC

Buster Horlen 1991
Horlen Cattle Company

John Anthis 1987

James Drought 1990

J. Carlos Jones 1988

Jimmy Hasslocher 1986
Frontier Enterprises

James Uptmore 1983

* Denotes Emeritus Board Member
** Denotes Foundation Trustees

Boysville Foundation

The Foundation is a trust established by Boysville in 1960 for charitable and educational purposes of the Boysville’s children. The Foundation is a separate legal entity managed a Board of Trustees (“Foundation Trustees”) comprised of at least three past presidents of Boysville’s Board of Directors and up to two community members. Each Foundation Trustee is elected by the Boysville Board of Directors to serve for a five-year term and receives no compensation or remuneration as an unpaid volunteer. Collectively, the Board of Trustees has over 100 years of experience with Boysville.

John Ferguson, President
Robert Beadle
Robert Cole
Jim Hollerbach
Mark Meador


When you donate your time and energy to Boysville you help better the lives of every child we serve.